Naturalist Walks

Contact us

Email Phone Website
First outing scheduled for Thursday, July 7

Discovering the fauna and flora around Collioure. Observing nature is a simple thing, sharing the gaze with others allows you to broaden your fields of interpretation and discovery.

- Tuesday : ""The maquis"" approaches fauna/flora and adaptation to this specific environment. Departure 8:30 a.m. (return 12:00 p.m.)
- Thursday : ""The night has ears, it listens to you"" Nocturnal wildlife life. Departure 9 p.m. (return around 11:30 p.m.)


- Meeting point in front of the Collioure tourist office
- Participation : 5 euros (free – 10 years old) (Payment in cash on site)
- Contact : 04.68.82.11.31 (Joseph Hiard - Nature Department)

The next dates:
- Tuesday, July 12 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday July 14 8:30 a.m.
- Tuesday, July 19 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday July 218:30 am
- Tuesday, July 26 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday, July 28, 8:30 a.m.

- Tuesday, August 2, 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday, August 4 8:30 a.m.
- Tuesday, August 9 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday, August 11, 8:30 a.m.
- Tuesday, August 16 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday, August 18, 8:30 a.m.
- Tuesday, August 23 8:30 a.m.
- Thursday, August 25 8:30 a.m.
- Tuesday, August 30, 8:30 a.m.


In parallel, you can attend the following conferences:
- Monday, July 25: Seabirds: 9:15 p.m. Cultural Center
- Monday August 08: Biodiversity of the Albères massif: 9:15 p.m. Cultural Center
- Monday, August 29: Les Rapaces nocturnes: 9:15 p.m. Cultural Center

Adress

Place Du 18 Juin
66190 COLLIOURE

Opening

The 16/08/2022

Language(s)

  • french
 Fermer